CAFETERIA

Pre-Payment Service

Parents may now pre-pay by credit or debit card for student meals. Please visit: https://family.wordwareinc.com/

 

In order for parents to create an account, they must know their students activation code. Parents can retrieve the activation code by emailing Mrs. Heather Fischer at FischerH@burnsscitech.org.

 

All pre-payments made online will instantly reflect on the students account.

Nutrition Information
Cafeteria Staff
Shonda Johnston

Cafeteria Worker

JohnstonS@burnsscitech.org

Crystal Faulkner

Cafeteria Worker

FaulknerC@burnsscitech.org

Heather Fischer

Cafeteria Manager

FischerH@burnsscitech.org

Mary Prine

Cafeteria Worker

PrineM@burnsscitech.org

Chris Fayer

Cafeteria Worker

FayerC@burnsscitech.org

Christina Kirschbaum

Cafeteria Worker

KirschbaumC@burnsscitech.org

Doris Moore

Cafeteria Worker

MooreD@burnsscitech.org

Burns Science and Technology Charter School

A Tuition-Free Public Charter School

160 Ridge Rd Oak Hill, FL 32759

Website Questions/Comments- IT@burnsscitech.org´╗┐

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube