CAFETERIA

Pre-Payment Service

Parents may now pre-pay by credit or debit card for student meals. Please visit: https://family.wordwareinc.com/

 

In order for parents to create an account, they must know their students activation code. Parents can retrieve the activation code by emailing Mrs. Heather Fischer at FischerH@burnsscitech.org.

 

All pre-payments made online will instantly reflect on the students account.

Nutrition Information
Cafeteria Staff
JOHNSTON_SHONDA.jpg
Shonda Johnston

Cafeteria Worker

JohnstonS@burnsscitech.org

Faulkner_Crystal.jpg
Crystal Faulkner

Cafeteria Worker

FaulknerC@burnsscitech.org

Fischer_Heather.jpg
Heather Fischer

Cafeteria Manager

FischerH@burnsscitech.org

PRINE_MARY.JPG
Mary Prine

Cafeteria Worker

PrineM@burnsscitech.org

FAYER_CHRIS.jpg
Chris Fayer

Cafeteria Worker

FayerC@burnsscitech.org

FAC-221112.jpg
Christina Kirschbaum

Cafeteria Worker

KirschbaumC@burnsscitech.org

MOORE_DORIS.jpg
Doris Moore

Cafeteria Worker

MooreD@burnsscitech.org