top of page

Board of Directors

Mr. Albert Amalfitano

CHAIRMAN

AmalfitanoA@burnsscitech.org

Phone: 386-315-1321

Term Ending 7/2024

Ms. Suzanne Jarrell

MEMBER

JarrellS@burnsscitech.org

Phone: 386-478-9950

Renewal Date: 10/2027

Dr. Roger Thayer

VICE CHAIRMAN

ThayerR@burnsscitech.org

Phone: 917-907-1003

Renewal Date:  7/2024

Mr. Richard Paczkowski

MEMBER

PaczkowskiR@burnsscitech.org

Phone: 386-847-6229

Renewal Date 10/2027

Mr. Jonathan Glugover

MEMBER

GlugoverJ@burnsscitech.org

Phone: 386-295-6907

Term Ending 7/2025

Mr. Adam Owens

MEMBER

OwensA@burnsscitech.org

Phone: 386-409-1579

Renewal Date: 10/2027

Mr. Damian Hall

TREASURER

HallD@burnsscitech.org

Phone: 386-690-2185

Renewal Date 10/2025

Apply to Join the Board

Upcoming Board
Meetings

Meeting
Agendas
2023-2024

June 18, 2024

July 9, 2024

September 24, 2024

October 22, 2024

November 19, 2024

January 28, 2025

February 25, 2025

March 25, 2025

April 22, 2025

June 24, 2025

Meeting
Minutes
2023-2024

Policies

School Policies

At Burns Sci Tech, our school policies serve as the cornerstone of our commitment to creating a safe, supportive, and nurturing learning environment for all students. These policies outline clear expectations for behavior, academic standards, and community engagement, ensuring that every student has the opportunity to thrive.

By adhering to these guidelines, we foster a culture of respect, responsibility, and accountability among our students, staff, and parents. Our school policies also promote equity and fairness, ensuring that each student receives the support they need to succeed academically and socially.

At Burns Sci Tech, we recognize the importance of consistent and transparent policies in promoting student achievement and well-being, and we are dedicated to upholding these standards to the benefit of our entire school community.

bottom of page