ADMINISTRATION 

Daniel Hargrave

Assistant Principal

hargraved@burnsscitech.org

Dana Greatrex

Community Coordinator

greatrexd@burnsscitech.org

Sarah Tanner

Nurse (RN)

TannerS@burnsscitech.org

Judy Bourdeau

Administrative Assistant

BourdeauJ@burnsscitech.org

Dr. Janet McGee

Principal

mcgeej@burnsscitech.org

Debra Zimmerman

Administrative Assistant

ZimmermanD@burnsscitech.org

Suzanne McConchie

Maintenance

McConchieS@burnsscitech.org

Tammy Bowen

Office Specialist

BowenT@burnsscitech.org

Tina Duncan

Assistant Principal

duncant@burnsscitech.org

Shawn Campbell

ESE Coordinator

campbells@burnsscitech.org

Lief Fox

Information Technology

FoxL@burnsscitech.org

Wonya Smith

Reception

SmithW@burnsscitech.org

David Adkins

Guardian

AdkinsD@burnsscitech.org

Burns Science and Technology Charter School

A Tuition-Free Public Charter School

160 Ridge Rd Oak Hill, FL 32759

Website Questions/Comments- IT@burnsscitech.org

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube