ADMINISTRATION 

Hargrave_Daniel.jpg
Daniel Hargrave

Assistant Principal

hargraved@burnsscitech.org

GREATREX_DANA.JPG
Dana Greatrex

Community Coordinator

GreatrexD@burnsscitech.org

TANNER_SARAH.jpg
Sarah Tanner

School Nurse

TannerS@burnsscitech.org

Judy Bourdeau

Administrative Assistant

BourdeauJ@burnsscitech.org

McGee_Jan.jpg
Dr. Janet McGee

Principal

mcgeej@burnsscitech.org

Blank_woman_placeholder.svg.png
Kim Wall

Office Manager

WallK@burnsscitech.org

McConchie_Suzanne.jpg
Suzanne McConchie

Maintenance

McConchieS@burnsscitech.org

Blank_woman_placeholder.svg.png
Tammy Bowen

Office Specialist

BowenT@burnsscitech.org

Duncan_Tina.jpg
Tina Duncan

Assistant Principal

duncant@burnsscitech.org

Campbell_Shawn.jpg
Shawn Campbell

ESE Coordinator

CampbellS@burnsscitech.org

Fox_Lief.jpg
Lief Fox

IT Director

FoxL@burnsscitech.org

SMITH_WONYA.JPG
Wonya Smith

Reception

SmithW@burnsscitech.org

ADKINS_DAVID.jpg
David Adkins

Guardian

AdkinsD@burnsscitech.org