TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN
O'DWYER_MEAGHAN.jpg
Meaghan O'Dwyer

OdwyerM@burnsscitech.org

Wood_April.jpg
FIRST GRADE
Alois_Laura.jpg
Betts_Lynn.jpg
HUGH_JENNIFER.jpg
Watson_Chelsea.jpg
SECOND GRADE
Harris_Alexis.jpg
THIRD GRADE
BROSKY_MARYBETH.jpg
Marybeth Brosky

BroskyM@burnsscitech.org

Ferris_Caroline.jpg
Caroline Ferris

FerrisC@burnsscitech.org

THOMAS_CHARLOTTE.jpg
Charlotte Thomas

ThomasC@burnsscitech.org

FOURTH GRADE
Kogan_Nicole.jpg
Trainor_Alisha.jpg
FIFTH GRADE
Duncan_Terry.jpg
SIXTH GRADE
Bellione_Tammy.jpg
Bulls_Sarah.jpg
Clemons_Susan.jpg
SEVENTH, EIGHTH, AND NINTH GRADE
Blank_woman_placeholder.svg.png
ACTIVITIES/ELECTIVES
Batchelor_Shawna.jpg
Shawna Batchelor

batchelors@burnsscitech.org

Music

COTTRELL_CHARLOTTE.jpg
Charlotte Cottrell

CottrellC@burnsscitech.org

Middle School Para

Fox_Lief.jpg
Crawford_Joanna.jpg
Joanna Crawford

CrawfordJ@burnsscitech.org

Ag Science

Lief Fox 

FoxL@burnsscitech.org

I.T. Director

Blank_woman_placeholder.svg.png
Holly Shannon

ShannonH@burnsscitech.org

Media Para

Kemick_Lola.jpg
Lola Kemick

KemickL@burnsscitech.org

I.T. Para

Lagana_Virginia.jpg
Virginia Lagana

LaganaV@burnsscitech.org

Elementary Para

Lickfield_Chris.jpg
Chris Lickfield

LickfieldC@burnsscitech.org

P.E.

Jill Mucci

MucciJ@burnsscitech.org

S.T.E.A.M.

White_Shanna.jpg
Shanna White

WhiteS@burnsscitech.org

Yoga

Zahn_Leslie.jpg
Leslie Zahn

ZahnL@burnsscitech.org

Art

Luis Zengotita

ZengotitaL@burnsscitech.org

Engineering

Zengotita_Luis.jpg
ESE/Gifted
Campbell_Shawn.jpg
Shawn Campbell

CampbellS@burnsscitech.org

ESE

GREATREX_DANA.JPG
Dana Greatrex

GreatrexD@burnsscitech.org

Gifted

Trebesh_Megan.jpg
Megan Trebesh

TrebeshM@burnsscitech.org

ESE