TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN
Meaghan O'Dwyer

OdwyerM@burnsscitech.org

FIRST GRADE
SECOND GRADE
THIRD GRADE
Marybeth Brosky

BroskyM@burnsscitech.org

Caroline Ferris

FerrisC@burnsscitech.org

Charlotte Thomas

ThomasC@burnsscitech.org

FOURTH GRADE
FIFTH GRADE
SIXTH GRADE
SEVENTH AND EIGHTH GRADE
ACTIVITIES/ELECTIVES
Shawna Batchelor

batchelors@burnsscitech.org

Music

Charlotte Cottrell

CottrellC@burnsscitech.org

Middle School Para

Joanna Crawford

CrawfordJ@burnsscitech.org

Ag Science

Lief Fox 

FoxL@burnsscitech.org

I.T. Director

Jennifer Griffin

GriffenJ@burnsscitech.org

Media Para

Lola Kemick

KemickL@burnsscitech.org

I.T. Para

Virginia Lagana

LaganaV@burnsscitech.org

Elementary Para

Chris Lickfield

LickfieldC@burnsscitech.org

P.E.

Jill Mucci

MucciJ@burnsscitech.org

S.T.E.A.M.

Shanna White

WhiteS@burnsscitech.org

Yoga

Leslie Zahn

ZahnL@burnsscitech.org

Art

Luis Zengotita

ZengotitaL@burnsscitech.org

Engineering

ESE/Gifted
Shawn Campbell

CampbellS@burnsscitech.org

ESE

Dana Greatrex

GreatrexD@burnsscitech.org

Gifted

Megan Trebesh

TrebeshM@burnsscitech.org

ESE

Burns Science and Technology Charter School

A Tuition-Free Public Charter School

160 Ridge Rd Oak Hill, FL 32759

Website Questions/Comments- IT@burnsscitech.org´╗┐

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube