Burns Sci-Tech
Team

Administrators

Dr. Janet McGee
Principal, CEO
mcgeej@burnsscitech.org
Brent Appy
Business Manager, CFO
AppyB@burnsscitech.org
Daniel Hargrave
Assistant Principal
hargraved@burnsscitech.org
Jennifer Floyd
Dean of Middle/High Students
FloydJ@burnsscitech.org
Alexis Galerno
Dean of Elementary Students
GalernoA@burnsscitech.org
Tina Duncan
Director of ESE Services
duncant@burnsscitech.org
Shawn Campbell
Coordinator of PST Services
CampbellS@burnsscitech.org
Sarah Tanner
School Nurse
TannerS@burnsscitech.org
David Adkins
School Guardian
AdkinsD@burnsscitech.org

Office Staff

Kim Wall
Adm, Asst., Registration & Transportation
WallK@burnsscitech.org
Holly Shannon
Parent & Student Support
ShannonH@burnsscitech.org
Wonya Smith
Receptionist
SmithW@burnsscitech.org

Support Staff

No items found.