Burns Sci-Tech
Team

Administrators

Dr. Janet McGee
Principal, CEO
mcgeej@burnsscitech.org
Brent Appy
Business Manager
AppyB@burnsscitech.org
Daniel Hargrave
(Interim) High School Principal
hargraved@burnsscitech.org
Jennifer Floyd
Assistant Principal Middle/High School
FloydJ@burnsscitech.org
Alexis Galerno
Assistant Principal of Elementary
GalernoA@burnsscitech.org
Tina Duncan
Dean of Elementary/ESE coordinator
duncant@burnsscitech.org
Shawn Campbell
Director of ESE Services
CampbellS@burnsscitech.org
Sarah Tanner
School Nurse
TannerS@burnsscitech.org
David Adkins
School Guardian
AdkinsD@burnsscitech.org

Office Staff

Kim Wall
Adm, Asst., Registration & Transportation
WallK@burnsscitech.org
Catheline Misty
Attendance Clerk/Registrar
CathelineM@burnsscitech.org
Tammy Dawson
Administrative Assistant
dawsont@burnsscitech.org
Holly Shannon
Parent and Student Support and Receptionist
ShannonH@burnsscitech.org
Wonya Smith
Receptionist
SmithW@burnsscitech.org