Burns Sci-Tech
School Board

Board Members

Chairman

Mr. Jeff Landers

1248 Turnbull Bay Rd New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
LandersJ@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 561-339-5304
Vice Chairman

Mr. Albert L. Amalfitano

1315 Beacon St, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
AmalfitanoA@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-315-1321
Secretary

Mrs. Kerri Mohrman

792 Sugar Cane Lane Port Orange, FL 32129
MohrmanK@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-843-2258
Treasurer

Mrs. Judy Reiker

464 Bouchelle Dr New Smyrna Beach 32169
ReikerJ@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-689-5531
Member

Mr. Jeffrey Davidson

909 Carey Ave, South Daytona, FL
DavidsonJ@burnsscitech.org
386-214-3323
Member

Ms. Deb Denys

PO Box 714, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
DenysD@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-451-5260
Member

Mr. Jonathan Glugover

404 North Halifax Ave. Daytona Beach, FL 32118
GlugoverJ@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-295-6907
Member

Dr. Roger Thayer

1136 Champions Drive Daytona Beach, FL 32124
ThayerR@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 917-907-1003