Burns Sci-Tech
School Board

Board Members

Chairman

Mr. Jeff Landers

1248 Turnbull Bay Rd New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
LandersJ@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 561-339-5304
Vice Chairman

Mr. Raymond Catheline

2511 Glenwood Ave New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
CathelineR@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-314-3463
Secretary

Mrs. Kerri Mohrman

792 Sugar Cane Lane Port Orange, FL 32129
MohrmanK@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-843-2258
Treasurer

Mrs. Judy Reiker

464 Bouchelle Dr New Smyrna Beach 32169
ReikerJ@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-689-5531
Member

Mr. Albert L. Amalfitano

1315 Beacon St, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
AmalfitanoA@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-315-1321
Member

Dr. Christina Rho

1911 Lismore Court New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
RhoC@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-882-0339
Member

Mr. Robert Demers

223 Quay Assisi New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
DemersR@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 770-330-4199
Member

Mr. Jonathan Glugover

404 North Halifax Ave. Daytona Beach, FL 32118
GlugoverJ@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 386-295-6907
Board Member

Dr. Roger Thayer

1136 Champions Drive Daytona Beach, FL 32124
ThayerR@burnsscitech.org
Phone: 917-907-1003