Burns Sci-Tech School Board

Chairman

Mr. Jeff Landers

1248 Turnbull Bay Rd

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Phone: 561-339-5304

LandersJ@burnsscitech.org

Member

Mr. Albert L. Amalfitano

1315 Beacon St,

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Phone: 386-315-1321

AmalfitanoA@burnsscitech.org

Vice Chairman

Ms. Kristin Greene

382 N. Airport Rd,

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Phone: 386-478-3086

GreeneK@burnsscitech.org

Member

Mr Stephen Cousins

138 William St,

Edgewater, FL 32141

Phone: 386-566-3717

CousinsS@burnsscitech.org

Treasurer

Mr. Brent Appy

1310 2nd St

Edgewater, FL 32132

Phone: 386-295-0945

AppyB@burnsscitech.org

Member

Mr. Robert Demers

223 Quay Assisi

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Phone: 770-330-4199

DemersR@burnsscitech.org

Secretary

Mr. Raymond Catheline

2511 Glenwood Ave

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Phone: 386-314-3463

CathelineR@burnsscitech.org

Member

Mr. Ronald Engele

131 Canal St

Oak Hill, FL 32759

Phone: 386-210-4915

EngeleR@burnsscitech.org

Burns Science and Technology Charter School

A Tuition-Free Public Charter School

160 Ridge Rd Oak Hill, FL 32759

Website Questions/Comments- IT@burnsscitech.org´╗┐

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube